Past Chairs

2016-2017

Thomas Edward Bishop
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5015
(904) 598-0034
Fax: (904) 598-0395
Email: tbishop@tannerbishop.com

1967 – 68
Mr. Chester Bedell, #4776
1520 Barrett Bk Bldg
Jacksonville, FL 322020000
(904)3530211 (deceased)

1968-69
Mr. Edward B. Rood, #68120
Rood & Associates
200 N Pierce St.
Tampa, FL 336025020
(813)229-6591 (deceased)

1969-70
Mr. Samuel J. Powers, Jr., #64139
La Gorce Island
1 Lagorce Cir
Miami, Beach, FL 331414519
(305)865-2204 (deceased)

1970-71
Mr. William J. Tanney, #79970
29605 US Highway 19 N Ste 210
Clearwater, FL 337611545
(727)781-8817
Fax: (727)7818606 (deceased)

1971-72
Mr. Thomas A. Clark, #13849
3951 Briarcliff Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 303452647 (deceased)

1972-73
Mr. Wm. Harrison Flick Wiltshire,
# 88803
201 E. Government St
Pensacola, FL 325026018
(850)432-7723
Fax (850)432-7727
Email: whfw@aol.com

1973-74
Mr. Philip A. Webb III, #85546
91 San Juan Dr Unit J4
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 320821334
Email: mrpaw@bellsouth.com

1974-75
Mr. Richard P Warfield. #84808
Richard P Warfield P.A.
PO Box 13410
Pensacola, FL 325913
(850)433-9075
Fax: (850)436-4500 (deceased)

1976-76
Mr. A. Broaddus Livingston, #47941
A. Broaddus Livingston
4503 Bayshore Blvd
Tampa, FL 336111632
(813)839-8893
Fax: (813)229-4133
Email: blivingston@carltonfields.com
(deceased)

1976-78
Mr. Larry Scott Stewart #47941
Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain P.A.
1 SE 3rd Ave Ste 3000
Miami, FL 331311711

1977-78
John Edwin Fisher, #91677
Fisher Rushmer, et al
PO Box 712
Orlando, FL 32802-0712
Phone: 407/843-2111
Fax#: 407/422-1080
Email: jfisher@fisherlawfirm.com

1978-79
J. Ron Smith, #100305
Lilly O’Toole and Brown
2154 Lakeview Dr.
Sebring, FL 33870-4967
Phone: 863/471-0003
Fax#: 863/471-2034
Email: jronsmith@loblawyers.com

1979-80
Richard T. Jones, #40640
Akerman Senterfitt
401 E. Jackson St, Ste 1700
Tampa, FL 33602-5250
Phone: 813/209-5055
Fax#: 813/223-2837
Email: richard.jones@akerman.com

1980-81
Robert J. Beckham, #4738
Holland & Knight LLP
PO Box 52687
Jacksonville, FL 32201-2687
Phone: 904/353-2000
Fax#: 904/358-1872
Email: rbeckham@hklaw.com

1981-82
Daniel N. Burton, #10562
18909 Avenue Biarritz
Lutz, FL 33558-5311
Phone: 813/909-8555
Fax#: 813/909-8556
Email: dburton6@tampabay.rr.com

1982-83
William M. Hicks – DECEASED

1983-84
David C. Goodwin, #30237
14024 NW 20th Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028-2821
Phone: 954/433-8585
Fax#: 954/433-3430
Email: dgoodwin@shb.com

1984-85
Council Wooten, Jr., #109666
Wooten Honeywell, et al
PO Box 568188
Orlando, FL 32856-8188
Phone: 407 8437060
Fax#:
Email: cwooten@whkpa.com

1985-86
James E. Cobb, #14223
Peek Cobb Edwards & Ragatz, P.A.
501 Riverside Ave, Ste 601
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4913
Phone: 904/399-1609
Fax#: 904/399-1615
Email: jec@peekcobb.com

1986-87
William “Doug” Marsh, #174780
PO Box 2430 PMB 2227
Pensacola, FL 32513-2400
Phone: 850 5297650
Fax#:
Email: SVZOE@AOL.COM

1987-88
Joseph P. Milton – DECEASED

1988-89
John A. DeVault, III, #103979
Bedell Dittmar, et al
101 E. Adams Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
Phone: 904/353-0211
Fax#: 904/353-9307
Email: jdevault@bedellfirm.com

1989-90
Lawrence Middleton Watson, Jr., #121488
Upchurch Watson White & Max
1060 Maitland Center Commons Blvd
Suite 440
Maitland, FL 32751-7430
Phone: 407/661-1123
Fax#: 407/661-5743
Email: lwats@uww-adr.com

1990-91
Charles H. Baumberger, #96133
Rossman Baumberger & Reboso
44 W. Flagler St, Ste 2300
Miami, FL 33130-6807
Phone: 305/373-0708
Fax#: 305/577-4370
Email: trial-law@rbrlaw.com

1991-92
Jean A. Bice, #209945
Bice Cole Law Firm, PL
1333 SE 25th Loop, Ste 101
Ocala, FL 34471-1071
Phone: 352/732-2255
Fax#: 352/351-0166
Email: bice@bicecolelaw.com

1992-93
Howard C. Coker, #141540
Coker, Schickel, Sorenson & Daniel P.A.
136 E. Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5406
Phone: 904/356-6071
Fax#: 904/353-2425
Email: hcoker@cokerlaw.com

1993-94
E. William Hoppe, Jr., #104607
The Hoppe Law Firm
2313 NW 7th Rd
Gainesville, FL 32607-2694
Phone: 800/487-9060
Fax#:
Email: hoppe@hoppelawfirm.com

1994-95
Ronnie H. Walker – DECEASED

1995-96
Martin L. Garcia, 330371
1700 S Macdill Ave, # 260
Tampa, FL 33629-5218
Phone: 813/253-3999
Fax#: 813/253-3966
Email: mgarcia@pinehillcapital.net

1996-97
William B. Wilson, #153167
Holland & Knight LLP
200 S. Orange Ave, Ste 2600
Orlando, FL 32801-3461
Phone: 407/244-1115
Fax#: 407/244-5288
Email: bill.wilson@hklaw.com

1997-98
David W. Bianchi, #283355
Stewart Tilghman Fox, et al
1 SE 3rd Ave, Ste 3000
Miami, FL 33131-1715
Phone: 305/358-6644
Fax#: 305/358-4707
Email: dbianchi@stfblaw.com

1998-99
Richard A. Gilbert, #180600
101 E Kennedy Blvd, Ste 3400
Tampa, FL 33602-5195
Phone: 813/229-2775
Fax#: 813/229-712
Email: rgilbert@dgfirm.com

1999-00
Michael G. Tanner, #261300
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr, Ste 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5015
Phone: 904/446-2980
Fax#: 904/598-0395
Email: mtanner@tannerbishoplaw.com

2000-01
Robert F. Spohrer, #184500
Spohrer & Dodd
701 W Adams St, Ste 2
Jacksonville, FL 32204-1641
Phone: 904/309-6500
Fax#: 904/309-6501
Email: rspohrer@sdlitigation.com

2001-02
Thomas P. Scarritt, Jr., #378781
Scarritt Law Group
1405 W. Swann Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606-2532
Phone: 813/258-2300
Fax#: 813/258-3242
Email: tps@scarrittlaw.com

2002-03
Dominic M. Caparello, #210171
Messer Caparello & Self, P.A.
PO Box 15579
Tallahassee, FL 32317-5579
Phone: 850/222-0720
Fax#:
Email: dcaparello@lawfla.com

2003-04
Kelly Gardner Hamer, #765030
Siboni Hamer & Buchanan, P.A.
307 NW 3rd Street
Ocala, FL 34475-6638
Phone: 352/629-7441
Fax#: 352/629-7745
Email: kghamer@shbocala.com

2004-05
Thomas D. Masterson, #201022
Masterson Law Group, P.A.
699 1st Ave N
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-3601
Phone: 727/896-3641
Fax#:
Email: tmasterson@mastersonlaw.com

2005-06
Mark P. Buell, #217603
Buell & Elligett
3003 W Azeele St, Ste 100
Tampa, FL 33609-3147
Phone: 813/874-2600
Fax#: 813/874-1760
Email: buell@belawtampa.com

2006-07
Bradley Edward Powers, #436453
Fowler White Boggs Banker, P.A.
PO Box 1438
Tampa, FL 33601-1438
Phone: 813/228-7411
Fax#:
Email: bpowers@fowlerwhite.com

2007-08
Robert C. Palmer, III, #316776
Wade Palmer & Shoemaker, P.A.
25 W Cedar St, Ste 450
Pensacola, FL 32502-5909
Phone: 850/429-0755
Fax#: 850/429-0871
Email: bpalmer@wpslawyers.com

2008-09
Frank Moor Bedell, #653942
Winderweedle Haines Ward
& Woodman, P.A.
PO Box 1391
Orlando, FL 32802-1391
Phone: (407) 286-6886
Fax#: (407) 286-6247
Email: frank@bedelldisputeresolution.com

June 24, 2009
Glenn M. Burton – DECEASED

2009-2010
Robert E. Mansbach, Jr. – DECEASED

2010-2011
Clifford C. Higby, #793809
Bryant & Higby
P.O. Box 860
Panama City, FL 32402-0860
(850)763-1787
Fax: (850)785-1533
Email: chigby@bryanthigby.com
www.bryanthigby.com

2011-2012
Craig Anthony Gibbs, #655041
1200 Riverplace Blvd., Ste. 810
Jacksonville, FL 32207-1805
(904)396-4499
Fax: (904)396-5224
Email: cgibbs@cgibbslaw.com

2012-2013
Wayne L. Helsby
1477 W. Fairbanks Ave., Ste. 100
Winter Park, FL 32789-7108
(407) 571-2152
Email: whelsby@anblaw.com

2013-2014
Theodore C. Eastmoore
Mathews Eastmoore
1626 Ringling Boulevard, Suite 300
Sarasota, FL 34236-6815
(941) 366-8888
Email: teastmoore@matthewseastmoore.com
(941) 366-8888

2014-2015
Hector Antonio More’
Morgan & Morgan
20 N Orange Ave Ste 1600
Orlando, FL 32801-4624
(407)420-1414
Fax: (407)422-8925
Email: hmore@forthepeople.com

2015-2016
Courtney K Grimm
The Bedell Firm
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 353-0211
Email: cgrimm@bedellfirm.com