Executive Council

2017-2018

Executive Council Members of the Trial Lawyers Section of the Florida Bar

Mr. Joseph Franklin Kinman, Jr., Chair
1706 E. 11th Ave.
Tampa, FL 33605-3804
(813) 226-3000
Fax: (813) 226-3001
Email: jfk@law-fla.com

Ms. Mindy McLaughlin, Chair-Elect
1706 E. 11th Ave.
Tampa, FL 33605-3804
(813) 226-3000 x125
Fax: (813) 226-3001
Email: mm@law-fla.com

Mr. Clifford W. Sanborn III, Secretary/Treasurer
Barron & Redding, P.A.
P.O. Box 2467
Panama City, FL 32402-2467
(850) 785-7454
Fax: (850) 785-2999
Email: csanborn@barronredding.com

Mr. Thomas Edward Bishop, Immediate Past Chair
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5015
(904) 598-0034
Fax: (904) 598-0395
Email: tbishop@tannerbishop.com

Ms. Kimberly A. Ashby, Special Advisor
Foley & Lardner, LLP
111 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 1800
Orlando, FL 32801-2343
(407) 423-7656
Fax: (407) 648-1743
Email: kashby@foley.com

Mr. Charles J. Bartlett, Special Advisor
Icard Merrill Cullis, et al
P.O. Box 4195
Sarasota, FL 34230-4195
(941) 366-8100
Fax: (941) 366-6384
Email: cbartlett@icardmerrill.com

Mr. Jeremy C. Branning
Clark Partington Hart Larry Bond & Stackhouse
P.O. Box 13010
Pensacola, FL 32591-3010
(850) 434-9200
Fax: (850) 432-7340
Email: jbranning@cphlaw.com

Ms. Patricia Davison Crauwels
Matthews Eastmoore Hardy Crauwels & Garcia PA
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 300
Sarasota, FL 34236-6815
(941) 366-8888
Fax: (941) 954-7777
Email: pcrauwels@matthewseastmoore.com

Mr. Thomas Henry Dart
Adams and Reese, LLP
1515 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 700
Sarasota, FL 34236-6720
167-603x x7603
Fax: (941) 316-7903
Email: tom.dart@arlaw.com

Mr. Theodore Charles Eastmoore, Special Advisor
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 300
Sarasota, FL 34236-6815
(941) 366-8888
Fax: (941) 954-7777
Email: teastmoore@matthewseastmoore.com

Mr. James Daryl Gassenheimer
Berger Singerman, LLP
1450 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33131-3453
305-755-9500 x4383
Fax: (305) 714-4340
Email: jgassenheimer@bergersingerman.com

Mr. Wiley Braxton Gillam IV
Milam Howard Nicandri Gillam & Renner, P.A.
14 E. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3413
(904) 357-3660
Fax: (904) 357-3661
Email: bgillam@milamhoward.com

Mr. Jeffrey Marc Goodis
Goodis Thompson & Miller, P.A.
P.O. Box 90
Saint Petersburg, FL 33731-0090
(727) 823-0540
Fax: (727) 823-0230
Email: jgoodis@gtmlegal.com

Mr. Wayne Lawrence Helsby, Board Liaison
1477 W. Fairbanks Ave., Ste. 100
Winter Park, FL 32789-7108
(407) 571-2152
Fax: (407) 571-1496
Email: whelsby@anblaw.com

Mr. James Wiley Hicks
J. Wiley Hicks, LLC
5730 S.W. 74th St., Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33143-5300
(305) 661-6688
Fax: (305) 663-0219
Email: wileyhicks@outlook.com

Mr. Joseph Charles Ingram
Estes, Ingram, Foels & Gibbs
P.O. Box 4974
Orlando, FL 32802-4974
407-481-9449 x106
Fax: (407) 481-2199
Email: jci@eifg-law.com

Mr. Lawrence Keefe
Keefe Anchors & Gordon, P.A.
2113 Lewis Turner Blvd., Ste. 100
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547-1379
(850) 863-1974
Fax: (850) 863-1591
Email: lkeefe@kaglawfirm.com

Mr. Orman Lanier Kimbrough, Jr.
Wooten Kimbrough, P.A.
P.O. Box 568188
Orlando, FL 32856-8188
(407) 843-7060
Fax: (407) 843-5836
Email: okimbrough@whkpa.com

Ms. Rachael Spring Loukonen
Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
9110 Strada Pl., Ste. 6200
Naples, FL 34108-2396
(239) 390-1900
Fax: (239) 390-1901
Email: rloukonen@cohenlaw.com

Mr. Nicholas Patrick Mizell
Cheffy Passidomo, P.A.
821 5th Ave. S.
Naples, FL 34102-6640
(239) 261-9300
Fax: (239) 261-9782
Email: npmizell@napleslaw.com

Mr. Lewis Wilson Murphy, Jr., Legislative Chair
Murphy & Walker P. L
2001 U.S. Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960-5493
(772) 231-1900
Fax: (772) 231-4387
Email: wmurphy@murphywalker.com

Mr. Dennis Richard O’Connor
O’Connor & O’Connor, LLC
840 S. Denning Dr., Ste. 200
Winter Park, FL 32789-4734
(407) 843-2100
Fax: (407) 843-2061
Email: doconnor@oconlaw.com

Mr. Terrence Patrick O’Connor
Morgan Carratt & O’Connor
111 SE 12th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-1813
(954) 728-8585
Fax: (954) 728-8589
Email: tpomco@aol.com

Honorable Elizabeth Gicella Rice, Judicial Liaison
800 E. Twiggs St., Ste. 521
Tampa, FL 33602-3556
(813) 272-6994
Fax: (813) 301-3815
Email: riceeg@fljud13.org

Mr. David Rogerson Roy
4209 N. Federal Hwy.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064-6048
(954) 784-2961
Fax: (954) 788-2425
Email: david@davidrroy.com

Mr. Herman Joseph Russomanno III
Russomanno & Borrello, P.A. Museum Tower
150 W. Flagler St., Ste. 2800
Miami, FL 33130-1560
(305) 373-2101
Fax: (305) 373-2103
Email: herman2@russomanno.com

Mr. Paul Jonathan Scheck
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
300 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 1000
Orlando, FL 32801-5403
(407) 835-6730
Fax: (407) 425-8316
Email: pscheck@shutts.com

Mr. Weston Fleming Smith
Masterson, Hoag & Smith, P.A.
699 1st Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-3601
(727) 896-3641
Fax: (727) 895-3559
Email: wsmith@mastersonlaw.com

Ms. Vicki Lynn Sproat, CLE Chair
Henderson Franklin Starnes Holt
P.O. Box 280
Fort Myers, FL 33902-0280
(239) 344-1230
Fax: (239) 344-1530
Email: vicki.sproat@henlaw.com

Mr. John W. Williams, Jr.
146 2nd St. N., Ste. 102
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-3361
(727) 898-9880
Fax: (727) 898-9881
Email: jwwmedmallaw@aol.com