Executive Council

2016-2017

Executive Council Members of the Trial Lawyers Section of the Florida Bar

Thomas Edward Bishop, Chair
Tanner Bishop
1 Independent Dr., Ste. 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32202-5015
(904)598-0034
Fax: (904)598-0395
Email: tbishop@tannerbishop.com

Joseph Franklin Kinman, Jr., Chair-elect
Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
113 S. Armenia Ave.
Tampa, FL 33609-3307
(813)223-5111
Fax: (813)229-2336
Email: jkinman@ogdensullivan.com

Mindy McLaughlin, Secretary/Treasurer
Beytin McLaughlin McLauglin Ohar
201 N. Franklin St., Ste. 2900
Tampa, FL 33602-5817
(813)226-3000
Fax: (813)226-3001
Email: mm@law-fla.com

Courtney Kneece Grimm, Immediate Past Chair
Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904)353-0211
Fax: (904)353-9307
Email: cgrimm@bedellfirm.com

Kimberly A. Ashby
Akerman, LLP
P.O. Box 231
Orlando, FL 32802-0231
(407)419-8424
Fax: (407)843-6610
Email: kim.ashby@akerman.com

Patricia Davison Crauwels
Matthews Eastmoore Hardy Crauwels & Garcia, P.A.
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 300
Sarasota, FL 34236-6815
(941)366-8888
Fax: (941)954-7777
Email: pcrauwels@matthewseastmoore.com

Thomas Henry Dart
Adams and Reese, LLP
1515 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 700
Sarasota, FL 34236-6720
(941)316-7603
Fax: (941)316-7903
Email: tom.dart@arlaw.com

Theodore Charles Eastmoore, Special Advisor
Matthews Eastmoore Hardy Crauwels & Garcia, P.A.
1626 Ringling Blvd., Ste. 300
Sarasota, FL 34236-6815
(941)366-8888
Fax: (941)954-7777
Email: teastmoore@matthewseastmoore.com

Wiley Braxton Gillam IV
Milam Howard Nicandri Dees & Gillam, P.A.
14 E. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3413
(904)357-3660
Fax: (904)357-3661
Email: bgillam@milamhoward.com

Jeffrey Marc Goodis
Goodis Thompson & Miller, P.A.
P.O. Box 90
Saint Petersburg, FL 33731-0090
(727)823-0540
Fax: (727)823-0230
Email: jgoodis@gtmlegal.com

Wayne Lawrence Helsby, Board Liaison
1477 W. Fairbanks Ave., Ste. 100
Winter Park, FL 32789-7108
(407)571-2152
Fax: (407)571-1496
Email: whelsby@anblaw.com

James Wiley Hicks
J. Wiley Hicks, LLC
5730 S.W. 74th St., Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33143-5300
(305)661-6688
Fax: (305)663-0219
Email: wileyhicks@hotmail.com

M. Katherine Hunter
Chimpoulis Hunter & Lynn
150 S. Pine Island Rd., Ste. 510
Plantation, FL 33324-2667
(954)463-0033
Fax: (954)463-9562
Email: khunter@chl-law.com

Joseph Charles Ingram
Estes, Ingram, Foels & Gibbs
P.O. Box 4974
Orlando, FL 32802-4974
(407)481-9449
Fax: (407)481-2199
Email: jci@eifg-law.com

Orman Lanier Kimbrough, Jr.
Wooten Kimbrough, P.A.
P.O. Box 568188
Orlando, FL 32856-8188
(407)843-7060
Fax: (407)843-5836
Email: okimbrough@whkpa.com

Honorable Mark Harrison Mahon, Judicial Liaison
Duval County Courthouse
501 W. Adams St., Rm. 7008
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4603
(904)630-2592
Fax: (904)630-8210
Email: mmahon@coj.net

James Elliott Messer, Jr.
Fonvielle Lewis Foote & Messer
3375 Capital Cir. N.E., Bldg. A
Tallahassee, FL 32308-3778
(850)422-7773
Fax: (850)422-3449
Email: jim@wrongfullyinjured.com

Hector Antonio More’, Special Advisor
Morgan & Morgan
20 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 1600
Orlando, FL 32801-4624
(407)420-1414
Fax: (407)422-8925
Email: hmore@forthepeople.com

Lewis Wilson Murphy, Jr., Legislative Chair
Murphy & Walker, P.L.
2001 U.S. Highway 1
Vero Beach, FL 32960-5493
(772)231-1900
Fax: (772)231-4387
Email: wmurphy@murphywalker.com

Dennis Richard O’Connor
O’Connor & O’Connor, LLC
840 S. Denning Dr., Ste. 200
Winter Park, FL 32789-4734
(407)843-2100
Fax: (407)843-2061
Email: doconnor@oconlaw.com

Terrence Patrick O’Connor, Special Advisor
Morgan Carratt & O’Connor
111 S.E. 12th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-1813
(954)728-8585
Fax: (954)728-8589
Email: tpomco@aol.com

David Rogerson Roy
4209 N. Federal Hwy.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064-6048
(954)784-2961
Fax: (954)788-2425
Email: david@davidrroy.com

Herman Joseph Russomanno III
Russomanno & Borrello, P.A. Museum Tower
150 W. Flagler St., Ste. 2800
Miami, FL 33130-1560
(305)373-2101
Fax: (305)373-2103
Email: herman2@russomanno.com

Clifford W. Sanborn III
Barron & Redding, P.A.
P.O. Box 2467
Panama City, FL 32402-2467
(850)785-7454
Fax: (850)785-2999
Email: csanborn@barronredding.com

Paul Jonathan Scheck
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
300 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 1000
Orlando, FL 32801-3373
(407)835-6730
Fax: (407)425-8316
Email: pscheck@shutts.com

Weston Fleming Smith
Masterson, Hoag & Smith, P.A.
699 1st Ave. N.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-3601
(727)896-3641
Fax: (727)895-3559
Email: wsmith@mastersonlaw.com

Vicki Lynn Sproat, CLE Chair
Henderson Franklin Starnes Holt
P.O. Box 280
Fort Myers, FL 33902-0280
(239)344-1230
Fax: (239)344-1530
Email: vicki.sproat@henlaw.com

John W. Williams, Jr.
146 2nd St. N., Ste. 102
Saint Petersburg, FL 33701-3361
(727)898-9880
Fax: (727)898-9881
Email: jwwmedmallaw@aol.com